Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-10-30 - 10:28 a.m.

Today I must go to Camden, get back in time for my lecture, go get Neko's contact lenses and then go sit in a darkened room for three hours, shooting people.

I'm living in the hope that Camden will have what I need - another pair of those black gloves with red claws on them. It's at a point now where my costume is all but finished, and all I need now is to sort out the feet, which need their claws replaced. Can't have a mismatched costume, now.

The old claws were crap anyway. They were a quick fix and didn't work as well as I'd hoped. Hell, one of the ones on the feet got ripped. I don't know how, it just did.

Anyway, once I get the new claws sorted I can attempt to put the costume on and make sure it all looks OK. And since it's Halloween tomorrow and I'm leaving for Northampton on Friday morning, it's a good thing I'm getting finished when I am. Assuming I can find these accursed gloves, that is. Otherwise I'll have to do something to the claws on my white gloves, and I really don't want to.

It's possible I could improvise a bit, of course. I have seen something else that might work quite well...

Anyway, time is pressing on and I must get dressed and get the hell out of here. I shall return after the running-around-and-shooting-people session.

The Gaming society is fun :D

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland