Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2003-03-29 - 2:07 a.m.

Hooray!

We finished shooting our film on Thursday afternoon, a couple of hours ahead of schedule, so I uttered many "Thank Christ!"s and have gotten back to enjoying my sleep. Waking up at 5.30-6.00 am every day out of force of habit will continue to annoy me for a bit though.

And just to make things a bit more interesting... I'm ill again. I started coming down with flu on Monday evening and was suffering badly with it all through the Tuesday shoot. Now it's subsided and left me with a chest infection, which isn't nice. I have an appointment to see the doctor on Wednesday, so hopefully it won't progress too far for me to get antibiotics.

And I have mouth ulcers. Three of the bastards, and they're all in the same place - right smack bang on the bit of muscle that connects my top lip to my gums. Just to fill you in if you can't imagine that, this means that it hurts to eat, drink, kiss or talk. In fact, sometimes they just hurt because they feel like it. I feel like my top lip is really badly swollen, even though I can see that it isn't. I've been brushing my teeth religiously and applying bonjela like there's no tomorrow, but they don't seem to want to go down.

It just all hits me at once, I'm so lucky ^_^

Anyway, tomorrow is going to be spent wandering around London and helping Neko find a Mother's Day present. Then in the evening I'm going to hang out with some friends that I haven't seen in ages due to my workload, which will be fun. And as I'm feeling knackered right now, I suppose I ought to head to bed.

Night all :)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland