Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2003-02-01 - 2:18 a.m.

PEOPLE! QUIT SEARCHING FOR ISOBEL LANG!! I DON'T HAVE HER!

She's not my type, after all :P

Umm... I would write stuff here now but I'm knackered and haven't managed to finish any writing for the Zokutou meeting tomorrow. I really ought to, otherwise I'll be breaking one of my New Year's resolutions already and that's a bad thing.

My housemates are all out and Neko hasn't come over because of the weather. So it's just me and the scary ghosty lady. Hooray!

=thunk=

Oh, wonderful. It's snowing again. >_<

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland