Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-02-15 - 1:34 p.m.

Ah, the aftermath of Valentine's Day.

Neko's cooking last night has left lots of dishes again. Blah. I'm hungry but got no clean dishes to cook anything with.

Have to poke Neko out of bed and make him help me with the washing-up.

He sat up earlier and said "the supermarket ran out of socks". I asked him when that happened and he dozed off again.

Ha, after all the stuff I've said to him in my sleep, I finally have something I can tease him about :)

Hopefully it'll be relatively quiet at work this evening. It often goes that if we have a madly busy night one night, it's quiet for a couple of days. And since our delivery time last night was at the highest I've seen it in the year-and-a-bit that I've been working there, it should be quiet tonight. Hopefully.

Maybe I can cut out my fur for my other glove and do some sewing tonight.

Right, I'm hungry so I'm going to go drag Neko out of bed and make him help me with the dishes. Or maybe I can convince him to come up to Ealing Common with me... yes... :)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland