Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-09-27 - 10:11 a.m.

I need to wake Neko up. He needs to go to Birkbeck college to ask about their Japanese course, since it starts tomorrow, and I have to go to registration at 1.00, so he needs to get up pronto.

We've discovered that the Birkbeck course, which is run at weekends, can be used as a pathway into a full Japanese degree at SOAS, as if you make significant progress you'll be invited to take the relevant level exams that are set by SOAS (since Birkbeck and SOAS are both divisions of the University of London).

I've been looking at Birkbeck too, for postgraduate courses. They run PhDs in Media. Hee, I could end up being Dr. Honey :D

I did some drawing yesterday but it descended into me mostly trying to get some kanji to look right. Do you know how hard it is to write the kanji for "love" without making it look absolutely massive or off-centre or both? Grrr �_�

Anyway, must awaken the Neko...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland