Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-03-26 - 12:19 p.m.

I have a really dreadful headache this morning. I woke up and my nose was blocked up, my throat was dry and sore, and now I've developed a headache.

I'll take some Nurofen in a minute.

*Aya* and I were talking about visiting Tokyo together last night. We've liked the idea of having a hide party for a while now but the two of us in Tokyo... imagine! We'd be running around squealing like schoolgirls!

That sounds like so much fun :)

Anyway. Not going to happen for a while, obviously, since neither of us can afford it right now, but it's something to save up for and look forward to. We're going to visit the hide museum too - we just need to find out how to get there. I've e-mailed a friend to find out how to get there - he's a big hide fan and has been to the museum before, so yay :)

I'm thinking of going to Cambridge again on Saturday. If I'm feeling better, at any rate. I have a friend from Cambridge who came to London a while back and he forgot his collar, so I'll need to text him and warn him I'm coming so he can get it back.

Might encourage Neko to come too, since he's never been there and it'll be more interesting if he's there.

There isn't too much to do in Cambridge, except look around. I can always go and look at the market, which is always fun. Plus I can buy some rock.

I like rock. Nom.

Right, I'm going to take some Nurofen and maybe go down and eat breakfast. If I have enough cash on me ^_^

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland