Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-04-26 - 11:33 p.m.

Hello.

Why, yes, I have bought me some Tim Tams. I've been slamming 'em since I got home from work, and in about five minutes I'm going to do it again.

But first, an introduction for people who don't know what I'm going on about.

Basically, Tim Tams are kinda like Penguin biscuits, but you can taste the expensiveness of the chocolate. And they're bigger, too. Two biscuits, chocolatey cream stuff on the inside, and then coated in chocolate.

I've been lusting after these things since I first saw them on HBI. They were also on Graham Norton not so long ago.

You can just munch 'em like regular choccy biccies. But you can also do the Tim Tam Slam!

Get yourself a hot drink. Tea, coffee, hot chocolate... I've read somewhere that liqueur works too. Get yourself a Tim Tam. Bite off one corner, then the corner that's diagonally opposite to it. Now you dip one corner into your hot drink and begin sucking it up through the biscuit. As soon as you feel the moisture getting to your lips, quickly take the biscuit out of the hot drink, turn it around, and shove the lot in your mouth.

And once it's in your mouth, it disintegrates. And that, everyone, is the best bit of all.

If you ever meet Neko, or decide to e-mail him or whatever, ask him what my immediate reaction to my first slam was.

And Lily, I'm going to show you where to buy Tim Tams because tea has never been this much fun (oh, and Torch? If you wanna come along for the ride you may)!

I'm going to Birmingham tomorrow morning to meet my mum and hang out for the weekend. I'm bringing the Tim Tams. She will know the goodness!!

I swear, if I ever decide I want out of the dating game, I'll marry a packet of Tim Tams. Chocolatey orgasms aplenty...!

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland