Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2003-03-13 - 12:03 a.m.

Consider this a warning:

When you look at me
You look down on me
Feels like you were miles up in the sky
You don't listen
To a word I say
Feels like there's no use to even try

Well if I suffer
That could be it
But you wouldn't see what's going on
Run down the wall
To show it all
Well they're going to know it soon enough

Tell them, I'm gonna tell them
I'm gonna tell them everything
I'm gonna tell them, I'm gonna tell them
I'm gonna tell them all about you

It's ironic though
You still run the show
When things just keep shining through it all
Now I'll get to it
I'll shove it down
Crawl out of the turmoil, let you fall

Tell them, I'm gonna tell them
I'm gonna tell them everything
I'm gonna tell them, I'm gonna tell them
I'm gonna tell them all about you

It's like nothing I say is there
To you it all seems fair
It's like nothing I say is there

When you look at me
You look down on me
Feels like you were miles up in the sky

Tell them, I'm gonna tell them
I'm gonna tell them everything
I'm gonna tell them, I'm gonna tell them
I'm gonna tell them all about you

All will be revealed in one month's time, on the first anniversary. I've been silent long enough.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland