Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-06-16 - 10:31 p.m.

Ugh... despite my relative lack of physical activity today I've so far had two naps and my head still feels woozy.

I'm going to blame this on two things. First of all, the weather. It's not been amazingly hot, but it has been humid, and that makes it all seem altogether more muggy, Hence, I get sleepy very easily.

Secondly, and I think this is the main reason, I'm finally getting to come off the constant push-push-push of the last six months and I'm absolutely, positively knackered.

I'm going to probably spend the next 11 days just sleeping constantly. I've warned my mum about this and she says it's OK but I'll probably stress about not doing the housework or something. Majorly stressed, I am.

Right, I'm going to watch a scary flash animation thingy and then Neko and I are going to eat spaghetti bologneise. Yay!

Oh, and Neko's brought his cosplay bits and pieces around, so we're going to play Neko Dress Up later ;)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland