Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-03-25 - 12:25 p.m.

"Explore the highs and lows in the life of the English girl through her daily diary."

Yes, I appear to have been listed on some kind of web directory called *Zeal*. Got a hit from there last night.

That's nice. It's almost put me in a good mood.

Today has not been going well so far, see. Slept in, missed my doctor's appointment and got snotty looks from the receptionists because I didn't call to tell them I'd be late. In reality I tried to call them for more than 20 minutes but they were constantly engaged.

Pretty shitty surgery that can't even be contacted when you need to sort out appointments.

They booked me another appointment, but that's not until April 8th because apparently they can't fit me in at all until then. Of course, an appointment for two weeks' time to get a doctor's note for flu is about as much use to me as an origami fireplace, so as soon as they get their phone lines un-engaged and actually decide to answer incoming calls (gasp!), I'll be cancelling that appointment. Just have to hand that assignment as a resit, then. Fuck. I am less than impressed. This shit is not my fault.

=grumbles=

Working tonight. Joy. Neko's supposed to be coming to London but I don't want to go out, so I won't be seeing him.

I'm only crochety because I haven't eaten anything or slept much. Honestly.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland