Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-04-22 - 2:08 a.m.

Note: this entry is very rambly. I'm tired, OK?!

I'm still tired. But I'm cooking macaroni cheese so no bed for me just yet.

I'm going to talk about Cherry Filter. Why? Because Cherry Filter are a great band and everyone should listen to them. In my not-so-humble opinion.

Seriously, get onto Audiogalaxy now and look for "Five", "Happy" or "PaRi". Those are the best tracks I've downloaded thus far. And when I get my Nowhere to Hide OST, I'll make an MP3 of their song on that, too.

I'm pretty sure they have a song on Pump It Up! too... have to check next time I'm anywhere near a machine.

Just a sec, I'm going to sort out my macaroni...

OK, back.

I have a new addiction, people. And it is called Puzzle Bobble Online.

It's seriously threatening to eat my life and time and it's going to kill my eyes too with it's bright colours and my long-sightedness. Wearing the glasses does little other than to delay the process! Argh!

I must be strong. I must not do what I did with Diamond Mine and play it for hours while I should be revising for an exam. Bad, bad H-B.

I suck at it anyway, so I probably won't end up playing it all that often :)

People have started phoning me up while drunk, for some reason. The other night it was Neko. Then earlier on, I had Silent calling me up.

It's fun talking to Silent while he's drunk, mainly because he talks a lot more (the name ain't for decoration, ya know). A downside of him being drunk and talking more is that his speech slurs together and that's really hard to decipher on a mobile phone. Anyway, he phoned up and we rambled at each other for a bit about this and that, then he said he'd been talking for ages and should probably go.

Bless him :)

I ought to get off now, actually, since I think I'm supposed to be in uni for 10 am tomorrow. Think, but don't know. I'm supposed to be having a meeting with my lecturer and it was scheduled for 10 am, but we were trying to change it and the girl who was doing the contacts has told me nothing. Grrr.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland