Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-03-01 - 12:28 a.m.

I phoned up my hotel and told them I had to turn down the job. I didn't like that woman's tone earlier, combined with the implication that I'd have to work during the day.

Grrr.

Anyway, I need to continue with my sewing. And if I'm really lucky, I'll get to pack this evening too.

There probably won't be any updates over the weekend (I think the Novotel had an internet thing in the foyer last time I was there but I'm not likely to use it).

Judas wished me luck for the weekend. A few other people have done too, but for different reasons. Much appreciated from everyone :)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland