Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2003-06-15 - 1:23 a.m.

Whee! I'm drunky-drunky!

Sobering up a tiny bit now - I know cos I'm correcing my spelling as I go along - but still silly and rargh!

I'm at a party at Nii-chan's house and it's been fun. I'm sleepy and drunk now so I'm going to bed but I've had loads and loads of fun.

And I don't care what anyone else says, NII-CHAN IS THE BESTEST FRIEND IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD AND I LOVE HER TO BITS AND PIECES AND BACK AGAIN AND STUFF.

Drunky drunky me. I am happy and stuff. And anyone who wants to try and bring me down can go to Hell in a little row boat made out of balsa wood with a nasty great hole in the bottom. Har har!

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland