Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-10-05 - 10:11 a.m.

Hey. Newsflash, buster. You know who you are.

Just because I'm the only person in London that you know does not mean I am at your eternal beck and call to go to your parties.

I need to work because I need the money. And they need me to work on Saturdays. It is not as simple as swapping shifts because there are no other members of staff who can handle a busy shift as well as I can.

I can book time off but I need to know WELL in advance so they can make allowances. And by "well in advance" I mean at least two weeks. You do not send me a text message in the middle of the night demanding that I go when the schedule for the following week has already been drawn up, and when I say I can't go, you do not pout like a little kid and call me names.

Capiche??

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland