Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2003-01-15 - 11:14 a.m.

You know that last entry I wrote? You know how I was putting off finishing an assignment that was due in on the same day? You know that was written almost a week ago?

Well, you'd think my situation would have changed by now, but it hasn't. I'm still putting off finishing an assignment that's due in today and using coffee and the internet as the tools of my wicked procrastination. The only difference is that it's a different assignment I'm working on right now. And I still wish January would be over and out of the way. I have other stuff that needs doing, like reorganising my room and producing fanzine stuff and making Aya's Christmas/birthday present (it's going to be quite late, Aya, but I will get it to you, I promise!).

Two weeks from tomorrow, my semester will be officially over. I'll know how well I've done in my modules this semester. I'm hopefully going to get at least one first-class grade (for Screenwriting, possibly one for Cybercultures too). That will make me a very happy woman.

But enough talk about the future. All that matters right now is the present situation. The only time success comes before work is in the dictionary, and all that.

I'm going to make more coffee.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland