Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-07-09 - 11:12 a.m.

Well, I've updated my diaryland gold membership for the next year, so I don't have to worry about my graphics suddenly disappearing overnight.

Becca's gone out for the day so Neko's coming over later. I don't really feel like doing much today but that might change when he gets here. I feel more lethargic when I'm depressed, and Neko makes the depression go away.

I've discovered that belting out the lyrics to Damage is highly therapeutic. Just wish I knew the exact translation instead of getting the idea from what lyrics I can translate. Maybe if I get desperate enough I can sit down with the sleeve and my kanji dictionary and see where it gets me.

I have such a headache. And I've just had some strong coffee so I've got palpitations. If I'd known that reducing my caffeine intake would make me into a caffeine lightweight I wouldn't have bothered.

Fuck, I need some painkillers and I need them right now...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland