Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-07-26 - 12:40 a.m.

Hello. I'm drunk.

I got to see Neko again and be all silly with him. Yay! I also danced around a lot and talked to lots of people and got very, very drunk. Now Becca and I are home and we just had carbonara yumminess.

I've got a Texas Instruments emulator now! YAY! The TI99 was the very first computer thingy I ever got to play on, so now the joyful retro gaming experience is MINE! Ah, I can play Parsec once again like it's 1986... and Space Invaders! And Hunt The Wumpus! All with shitty sound effects for that authentic feel! Ohh, life is good :)

I also managed to kick my own ass into making a new Flash animation. And I've got the new B'z album. I am a happy woman :)

Tonight I shall watch The Evil Dead 2! Unless I feel sick or something... actually, no, sleep sounds nice to me right now...

This coke tastes funny. Like there's vodka in it. Last thing I need right now is more vodka...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland