Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-07-28 - 3:45 a.m.

Rahh! I return from Dissolution and I am happy. Despite the less-than-pleasant surprise at the beginning of the evening, I had a fucking good time and I'm happy! Yay!

I've discovered that I no longer need to drink Red Bull in order to get drunk and therefore no longer need to risk palpitations. I have discovered Smirnoff Ice, which tastes just like lemonade and has a shot and a half of vodka in it. Yay!

Umm... right now I'm wearing a collar with a bell. I'm so damn cute I frighten myself. Nii-chan's housemate asked me if I was sent from heaven. He's a silly, silly boy.

He poured bloo aftershock all down my legs, the clatty hallion. I must shower and stuff. I tried to wash most of it off in the club but I got funny looks from the little 15-year-olds who were too bloody young to be there anyway.

I must take this bustier thingy off now, for it constricts my breathing. this is the only item of clothing I've ever worn that requires me taking a deep in-breath before zipping it up.

I'm going to go steal some tea supplies. No, actually, I'm slightly drunk. I'm going to go drink lots and lots of water. Water is the good thing to drink :)

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland