Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-05-23 - 12:37 p.m.

Well, this evening is going to be fun-packed for me. Oh yes.

I've been invited to a British-Born Chinese meet-up, which is weird because I'm not Chinese, but the guy organising it is a friend of mine who knows of my dancing skills. So I got invited :)

This will involve Japanese food, then arcades, then drinking. I'm not planning on sticking around too long for the drinking though, because I'm meeting up with a few people from the UK Anime forums and we're having a Tim Tam party. Yay!

Best thing about this is that I hear that one of the girls from my crush list is going to be there. Not The Cutest Girl To Walk The Earth, unfortunately, but that's not to say that this one isn't cute too.

She's an Oriental version of Nii-chan. Right down to the bright pink and black colour scheme. She works at the BBC too, so we have stuff to chat about. Yay!

So, tonight is due to be fun.

However, if we're having a Tim Tam party I'm going to have to go back to the Australian shop and pick some more up. I've only got two packets left, ya know ^_^

I'm also going to pick up some more Lord of the Rings stickers, and maybe go to Colindale to buy more instant soup noodles. And I have to pick up some stuff so I can cook for myself this evening. But first, breakfast next door. Oh yes.

Bloody hell, my neck hurts...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland