Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-04-22 - 10:01 p.m.

When I was walking back from university today, I saw the kitten from next door run out into the road as a car was coming. I saw her run under a parked car on the other side of the road, but when I got there, there was no sign of her.

I think she's OK, but I haven't seen her since then. I came up to my flat and just started crying.

I've felt a bit off for several days now. If you've been reading, you probably worked that out already.

A long time ago, a diarist called Histamine told me I was a good person, and a good soul. I'm beginning to wonder if that's my problem. I care too fucking much.

Maybe I should just shut myself down.

I'm going to cut all my hair off.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland