Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-05-20 - 12:46 a.m.

One of my cats has been killed.

Apparently my brother hit her in his car. She liked to sit in the road and watch the cars come down the hill but she always moved before tonight.

I'm trying to tell myself that there's probably nothing my brother could have done to prevent it but I'm not swallowing that, quite frankly. You do NOT trust my brother in a vehicle of ANY kind. He doesn't pay attention, and what's more he's written vehicles off by not paying attention. I don't see why the fuck he couldn't have seen her sitting there and stopped.

I'm attached to all my cats because they all have such different personalities. This one was the quiet, docile one who just liked to sleep in the living room and would jump up on your knee as soon as you sat down.

I really wish I didn't have to go into uni tomorrow. I don't want to go, but if I don't then my education for this semester is fucked. I can try and get the evening off work, at least. I'd be in no condition to work and it is going to be a Monday. It's not like they need me.

I'm so glad Neko's here right now. I don't know what I'd be doing right now if he wasn't.

I'm going to make some kind of memorial graphic for Josephine. It's just that it's late now and Neko and I haven't eaten yet. Not that I really feel like eating now, anyway.

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland