Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-02-13 - 1:29 a.m.

Ooh, I can't feel my bum.

Been sitting around here too long. I'm going to make myself some rice shortly because it's a choice between that and pasta with cheese. And I hate doing the washing up after easting pasta with cheese.

The stomach bug has cleared up, thankfully. It's never nice having those things. Neko and I went out to a cafe in Ealing Common for something to eat, which I wouldn't have been capable of doing yesterday. I got to play with the kittens next door today, too :)

I always worry about the kittens next door, because there are two busy roads around here and the kids who go to the high school down the road are all evil. They're lovely kittens, and they always come up to me.

Me with my love of cats, I have to worry about them being so close to the road.

Because all I did yesterday was sit around in bed, I took the opportunity to do some work on my costume. I have a glove done now. It looks fantastic - Neko has approved it :)

I really need to get cracking on the rest of it, if a glove takes all evening to make. I'm not going to have much of a life for a bit!

Hey, wait, I never really had much of one anyway, did I? :)

Right, time to make some rice... then maybe later I can try and finish Sanitarium...

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland