Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-03-15 - 11:38 p.m.

I'm stuck inside my mind, it's ugly what I find
You think that I'm so kind, this face has got you blind
The little girl will hide, so pretty on the outside
Gonna burn and bleed; this hate is killing me

I stay awake till three, I'm drowning in my sleep
I know the flesh is weak, I pray may soul to keep
I suffocate with grief, this monster will not leave
My nightmare's just begun; I hate what I've become

'Cos you made me to break me

I'm daddy's little girl, my mommy's next to me
I'd rather kill myself than go to therapy
Why won't I shut my mouth? 'Cos you've got eyes like me?
Why don't you shoot yourself so someone dies for me?

'Cos you made me to hate me

I try to fight but there's no use
Guess I was built for your abuse

Body's bruised, hands are cold
Vicious thoughts I can't control
Shed the demons of the past
Slit my wrists so they asked
What is real? What is fake?
Pray to God I don't break

Don't tell me what I've broken, you ain't seen nothing yet
The glass just left me swollen - it's you I'm gonna to get
Are you afraid of me? I think that you should be
I'd rather kill myself than let you make me bleed
I live in misery and sit here quietly
Why don't you stab yourself so someone dies for me?

No, I'm not happy now, you're still here next to me
I'd rather swallow shit than you infecting me

I vomit constantly while you apologise
Why don't you kill yourself so someone fucking dies?

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland