Site best viewed with Onyx font. Download it *here*.

Honestly, Beautifully : honey blade

latest // older // mail // notes // links // cast list // my rings // rings i'm on

2002-04-25 - 3:48 p.m.

I've just had to redo my diaryrings page because, for some reason, diaryland won't let you edit very old entries, so my two new diaryrings weren't showing up on the page. Grrr.

Neko and I had a very nice day in Cambridge yesterday. Didn't get to see the former boss because he wasn't in - who'd have thought he'd end up hiring a second manager, eh? :)

Anyway. We're going to go out for breakfast soon. And then tomorrow, after my lecture, I'm going to Covent Garden. I have reason to believe there are Tim Tams for sale there :)

Right, off with me!

.

previous - next

.

profile // guestbook // naked flames // stupid customers // diaryland